Awards Won by the students during 2012-13 Academic Year

  1. VIGNAN TECHNO MERIT AWARDS was given to CH L SAAHITHI( 09FE1A1219) and K L POOJITHA (09FE1A1218) of VLITS on 30th March 2013.

  2. R. Deepthi (10FE1A1208)and P. B. Harika (10FE1A1204) of III B.Tech IT secured II prize in a National Level Technical Paper Presentation Contest held at Priyadarshini Institute of Technology & Science, Chintalapudi, DuggiralaMandal, Tenali, Guntur (Dt).

  3. D. Maduri (11FE1A1221) of II B.Tech II Semester got 2nd prize in Essay Writing Event conducted on the occasion of Swamy Vivekananda's 150th Birth Anniversary Celebrations by STEP (Society for Training and Employment Promotion) Swasakthi on 12.01.2013.

  4. J. Anusha (11FE1A1206) of II B.Tech IT won 1st prize in poster presentation context in Mittapalli's Miracle -2K13 a National Level Technical, sports and cultural meet at Sri Mittapalli College of Engineering, Guntur on March 8th& 9th 2013.